Construction Board of Appeals

Meetings


  • 7 p.m.
  • Town Hall
    318 Harrison Avenue
    3rd Floor - Caucus Room
    Harrison, NJ 07029

Dates


  • Thursday, February 16, 2017
  • Thursday, March 2, 2017
  • Thursday, April 6, 2017
  • Thursday, May 4, 2017
  • Thursday, June 1, 2017
  • Thursday, July 13, 2017
  • Thursday, August 3, 2017
  • Thursday, September 7, 2017
  • Thursday, October 5, 2017
  • Thursday, November 2, 2017
  • Thursday, December 7, 2017
  • Thursday, January 4, 2018 - Reorganization Meeting